Open team settings
1. Click on the Cog
2. Click "Team Settings"
Set the account to archived
3. Click on the edit button for the user to archive
4. Click on 'Archived account'.
5. Click "Save Changes"
Once this is done, you can tick this box so that the leaver still appears in the dropdowns for reporting purposes:
View archived users
6. Close the pull-out panel to see the users list again
7. Click "Active Only"
8. Click "Include Archived" to see all users
Learn more: user permissions in Zigaflow








