Skip to main content

Leavers - how to remove them

Remove a user who has left by archiving them to free their license, then revoking their login to sign them out of Zigaflow immediately.

When someone leaves, there are two steps required:

1- Archive the user

This will free up their license for a new user and prevent them from logging into the system.

2- Revoke their Login

However, if they are still logged in, their credentials will not be checked until they log out and try to log back in. To remove them immediately, their login needs to be revoked.
​

1. Click on the Cog

Zigaflow dashboard with the settings cog icon highlighted in the top-right toolbar next to the notifications bell

2. Click "Team Settings"

Settings sidebar with Team Settings highlighted below Tags & Types, beside the tags table and tag category sections

3. Click "Manage Team Members"

Team Settings page with Manage Roles expanded and the Manage Team Members section highlighted below the roles list

4. Click the Revoke button against their name and confirm you wish to log the user out. The next time they move to a new page, they will be logged out. If no button is present, they are not logged in using that email.

User list with 2FA badges, Reset Password and edit buttons, with the green Revoke Login button highlighted in red
Did this answer your question?